Club Ice Cancellations

Club Season 9/6/17 to 5/30/18

Date Day Time Reason
9/4/17 Monday No Ice Labor Day
10/9/17 Monday No Ice Columbus Day
11/18/17 Saturday Noon-2:00pm Autumn Skills
12/25/17 Monday 7:15-8:45pm Christmas
1/1/18 Monday 7:15-8:45pm New Years Day
1/15/18 Monday 7:15-8:45pm MLK Jr Day
2/5/18 Monday 7:15-8:45pm Baron Cup
2/7/18 Wednesday 5:30-6:30pm Baron Cup
2/10/18 Saturday Noon-2:00pm Baron Cup
2/12/18 Monday 7:15-8:45pm Sectionals
2/14/18 Wednesday 5:30-6:30pm Sectionals
2/17/18 Saturday Noon-2:00pm Sectionals
2/19/18 Monday 7:15-8:45pm President's Day
2/21/18 Wednesday 5:30-6:30pm Districts
2/24/18 Saturday Noon-2:00pm Districts
3/3/18 Saturday Noon-2:00pm Districts